Limit
Members of OBL Central Customer Service & Complaints Management Cell (CCS & CMC)

SL. Name & Designation Address E-mail Address Telephone Number Fax Number
1. Mr. Wakar Hasan
Deputy Managing Director
Corporate HQ, HRC Bhaban, 46, Kawran Bazar C/A, Dhaka-1215 wakar.hasan@onebank.com.bd 88-02-9118161 Ext. - 103 88-02-9134794
2. Ms. Rozina Aliya Ahmed
Additional Deputy Managing Director
Corporate HQ, HRC Bhaban, 46, Kawran Bazar C/A, Dhaka-1215 rozina.ahmed@onebank.com.bd 88-02-9118161 Ext. - 700 88-02-9134794
3. Mr. John Sarkar
Additional Deputy Managing Director
Corporate HQ, HRC Bhaban, 46, Kawran Bazar C/A, Dhaka-1215 john.sarkar@onebank.com.bd 88-02-9118161 Ext. - 500 88-02-9134794
4. Mr. M. Ahsan Habib
Senior Executive Vice President
Corporate HQ, HRC Bhaban, 46, Kawran Bazar C/A, Dhaka-1215 ahsan.habib@onebank.com.bd 88-02-9118161 Ext. - 200 88-02-9134794
5. Mr. Md. Golam Rabbani
Vice President
Corporate HQ, HRC Bhaban, 46, Kawran Bazar C/A, Dhaka-1215 golam.rabbani@onebank.com.bd 88-02-9118161 Ext. - 250 88-02-9134794
Members of OBL Zonal Customer Service & Complaints Management Cell (ZCS & CMC)

SL. Name & Designation Address E-mail Address Telephone Number Fax Number
1. Mr. Md. Fazlur R. Chowdhury
ADMD & Head of South Zone
95, Agrabad C.A., Chattogram parvez.chowdhury@onebank.com.bd 88-031-721384, 726295, 711198, Ext. - 200 88-031-714125
2. Mr. Riton Barua
EVP & Manager, Agrabad Branch, Chattogram
95, Agrabad C.A., Chattogram manager.agrabad@onebank.com.bd 88-031-721384, 726295, 711198, Ext. - 100 88-031-714125
3. Mr. Uttam Kumar Roy
AVP & Manager, Maijdee Court Branch
1241 & 1459, Main Road, Maijdee Court, Noakhali manager.maijdeecourt@onebank.com.bd 88-0321-71255, Ext. - 101 88-0321-71266
4. Mr. Mohammed Rashedul Amin
SVP & Manager, Khatungonj Branch
110-111, Khatungonj, Chattogram manager.khatungonj@onebank.com.bd 88-031-619377, 621252, 635645, 635526, Ext. - 101 88-031-624454
5. Ms. Jahanara Begum
VP & Manager, Chandgaon Branch
Khawaja Complex, 1706/D, Arakan Road, Chandgaon, Chattogram manager.chandgaon@onebank.com.bd 88-031-2573291-93, Ext. - 101 88-031- 2573294